NREGA Job Card List 2022 Check Online

NREGA stands for National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme which provide 100 days of guaranteed employment to the people of India.  Job card under NREGA is the facility provide under this scheme for identification, transparency and payment transfer.

In this article, we are going to tell you how you can check Job Card List of all the states. So, make sure that you read the article till the end to gain all information about the topic.

The Ministry of Rural Development has provided an online platform where you can check your Job Card. But due to the lack of awareness a lot of people cannot take the benefit of the scheme. We here provide you step by step process to download Job Card List.

NREGA Job Card List 2022

The Ministry of Rural Development provide a Job Card to all the NREGA workers which have all the details about the worker. Every year , NREGA worker has been issued a new card. Register here to get your new Job Card.

NREGA Job Card List 2022 Highlights

Name of the SchemeJob Card List National Rural Employment Guarantee Act
Launched ByCentral Government
BeneficiaryAll Job Card Holders
DepartmentMinistry of Rural Development
Download ListOnline
Official Website

Download NREGA Job Card List

STEP 1) Visit the official portal

STEP 2) Click on the Job Card Option.

STEP 3) Now, Click on Generate Reports.

STEP 4) Select your State from the below list.

STEP 5)Select your District, Tehsil and village.

STEP 5)Click on Job Card / Employment Register.

STEP 6) Now, a job card list of your panchayat will be opened.

I hope after reading the article , you can easily download your Job Card List . Keep reading the blog for more updates.

1 thought on “NREGA Job Card List 2022 Check Online”

Leave a Comment